A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Marie Jones is the Author of Into The Shadows.

Destiny Rose is the author of the memoir, Darkness to Destiny. 

Esabella Strickland is the author of the YA novel series, Then There Here and Where.

David Snow is the author of historical fiction series,The Murder of Edward VI.

Dziyana Taylor is the author of the historical fiction novel, Casting Shadows.

Miriam Wade is the author of the YA steampunk fantasy, Rise of Knight and Sword.