Nick van der Leek is the bestselling author of Bloodline: Murmurs of Earth. 

Sherri Schwartz is the author behind the dog journey novel, Are You Love? 

Joanne Cherefko is the poet behind, A Consecration of the Wind

Ronald MacCloskey is the author of the children’s book, We Don’t Feel Like It. 

Nicholas Chimera is the author of the YA book, ​The Crusader​.

Jason Iannone is the author of humorous book, Make Me Feel Beautiful.