A gross worm on the cover of Make Me Feel Beautiful
Make Me Feel Beautiful
December 5, 2019
Then and There, Here and Where
Orabella the Oracle 1: Then and There, Here and Where
March 2, 2021
Show all

Fragmented Roots


Buy Now

Categories: , .

Ranked among best-sellers for Women’s Poetry, Fragmented Roots by Joanne Cherefko’s is a masterfully crafted work of art. This poetry collection combines themes of the divided self, loss, and infusing reality with one’s perception. Rated 5 stars on Amazon with raving reviews, Fragmented Roots is, “a beautiful and timeless work,” that clearly demonstrates Cherefko’s mastery of the written word, crafting imagery with her trademark sense of ease.

“Glass that Melts” opens this collection and powerfully reflects the poet’s self-condemnation in its concluding lines: “Glass that melts/Into water that washes /Over me,/Insinuating a holiness that/Somehow leaves me dry.”


  • Top 10 for Women’s Poetry upon release- Amazon US
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fragmented Roots”